Dal Shabet ( Hangul: 달샤벳, stylized as Dal★Shabet or Dalshabet ) is a South Korean girl group created by E-Tribe through their label Happy Face Entertainment. The members include Serri, Ah Young, Jiyul, Woohee, GaEun and Subin. On March 15, 2011, 'Darling' was selected as Dal Shabet's fanclub name.

The group won the Best Newcomer Artist award at the 26th Golden Disk Awards on January 11, 2012. On May 23, 2012, it was announced that Viki would be leaving the group, and was replaced by new member Woohee.

Serri : Leader, Main Vocalist
Ah Young : Vocalist
Jiyul : Lead Vocalist
Woohee : Vocalist
GaEun : Lead Vocalist
Subin : Lead Vocalist

Dal★Shabet Dal★Shabet Reviewed by akmly on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 Rating: 5

No comments: