Hello Venus

Hello Venus ( 헬로비너스; stylized as HELLOVENUS ) is a South Korean girl group formed by Pledis Entertainment and Fantagio in 2012. They are the second girl group to debut under Pledis Entertainment ( the other being After School ). The group consists of Yoo Ara, Nara, Alice, Lime, Yoonjo, and Yooyoung. They are After School and NU'EST's sister group, and debuted on May 9, 2012.

Yo Ara- Main Vocalist, Leader
Nara - Visual, Vocalist
Lime - Main Rapper, Main Vocalist, Main Dancer
Alice - Lead Vocalist
Yoonjo - Lead Vocalist
Yooyoung - Lead Dancer, Vocalist, Maknae

http://facebook.com/chHelloVenus http://twitter.com/chHELLOVENUS
Hello Venus Hello Venus Reviewed by akmly on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 Rating: 5

No comments: