NIne Muses

Nine Muses ( Korean: 나인뮤지스 ), sometimes stylized as 9MUSES, is a nine member South Korean girl group under the Star Empire Entertainment music label. The group debuted in 2010 with the single "No Playboy" and a first single album, Let's Have a Party.

The members of the group are consist Sera, Eunji, Hyuna, Minha, Kyungli, Lee Sem, Erin and Hyemi.
NIne Muses NIne Muses Reviewed by akmly on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 Rating: 5

No comments: