The Seeya

The SeeYa ( Korean: 더 씨야) stylized as "The SEEYA" ) is a R&B girl group composed of Song Minkyung, Heo Youngjoo, Oh Yeongkyung and Sung Yoojin from South Korea. The group is a reboot of original girl group SeeYa. They debuted in November 12, 2012 with their first single album Good To Seeya featuring the title track "Be With You".

In July 2013, Yeongkyung was confirmed to be joining girl group F-ve Dolls. She will simultaneously promote as a member of both groups.
The Seeya The Seeya Reviewed by akmly on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 Rating: 5

No comments: