After School

After School ( Hangul: 애프터스쿨, Japanese: アフタースクール, often stylized as AFTERSCHOOL, abbreviated as A.S. ) is a South Korean girl group formed by Pledis Entertainment in 2009. They were known as the first group to debut with a unique admissions and graduation concept in Korea, where members are added or withdrawn in a natural manner.[2] The band consists of eight members: Jungah, Jooyeon, Uee, Raina, Nana, Lizzy, E-Young and Kaeun.

Graduate member Soyoung graduated from the group in fall 2009, Bekah officially graduated from the group in July 2011, and Kahi graduated in September 2012. Their official fanclub is called "Play Girlz".

Jung Ah - 1st Main Vocalist, Leader
Jooyeon - Vocalist, visual
Uee - Lead Dancer, Lead Rapper, Vocalist, visual
Raina - 2nd Main Vocalist
Nana - Lead Vocalist, Lead Rapper, Lead Dancer
Lizzy - Lead Vocalist, Rapper
Kaeun - Vocalist, Dancer, Lead Rapper, and Maknae
E-Young - Vocalist

After School After School Reviewed by akmly on Saturday, January 01, 2011 Rating: 5

No comments: