Girl's Day

Girl's Day ( Hangul: 걸스데이 ) is a four-member South Korean girl group under the management of Dream Tea Entertainment. The group consists of four members whose names are Sojin, Minah, Yura and Hyeri. Their fan-club is called "Daisy" or "Dai5y".

So Jin - Leader, Lead Vocalist
Yura - Main Dancer, Lead Rapper, Vocalist
Min Ah - Main Vocalist, Visual
Hyeri - Maknae, Rapper, Vocalist, Visual
Girl's Day Girl's Day Reviewed by akmly on Saturday, October 01, 2011 Rating: 5

No comments: