Tahiti ( stylized as TAHITI; Korean: 타히티 ) is a six-member South Korean pop girl group formed by Dreamstar Ent in 2012. They debuted on July 23, 2012 with their first single "Tonight"

Tahiti had a sitcom-style reality program called "Ta-dah! It’s TAHITI" with the original members Ari, Jisoo, Jungbin, Minjae, Hanhee and EJ. The reality show has been broadcast not only in South Korea but also aired in China, Japan, Taiwan, Malaysia, Indonesia, the Philippines, and Singapore. Before Tahiti's official debut Ari and Hanhee left the group replaced by Ye Eun and Dasom.

Tahiti Tahiti Reviewed by akmly on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 Rating: 5

No comments: