Kara ( Hangul: 카라, Japanese: カラ, often stylized as KARA ) is a South Korean pop girl group formed by DSP Media in 2007. The group is composed of Park Gyuri, Han Seungyeon, Nicole Jung, Goo Hara, and Kang Jiyoung. The group's name comes from the Greek word "chara" ( χαρά, lit. "joy" ), which they interpreted to mean "sweet melody".

Gyuri - Leader, Lead Vocalist, sub-Rapper
Seungyeon - Main Vocalist, Lead Dancer
Goo Hara - Lead Dancer, Vocalist, Visual
Nicole - Main Rapper, Main Dancer, Vocalist
Jiyoung - Maknae, Lead Vocalis

https://www.facebook.com/dspofficialkara https://twitter.com/KARA_DSP
Kara Kara Reviewed by akmly on Saturday, October 01, 2011 Rating: 5

No comments: