Secret ( Korean: 시크릿; Japanese: シークレット, often stylized as SECRET ) is a South Korean K-pop girl group formed by TS Entertainment in 2009. Consisting of four members, Jeon Hyosung, Jung Hana, Song Jieun and Han Sunhwa, the group released their debut single, "I Want You Back" on October 13, 2009.

Hyosung - Leader, Main Dancer, Lead Vocalist
Zinger - Main Rapper, Lead Dancer, Vocalist
Ji Eun - Main Vocalist
Sun Hwa - Lead Vocalist, Maknae
Secret Secret Reviewed by akmly on Saturday, October 01, 2011 Rating: 5

No comments: